2021 Board of Directors

2022 LNA Board of Directors

President Diane Atchison
Vice President Traci Felix
Recording Secretary Neal Manor
Corresponding Secretary Ame Sweetall
Treasurer Mary Beth Spickler
Beautification Chair Lorie Averitt
Past President Case Davis

Directors at Large for 2022 Term
Christina Keith, Jonathan Millay, Jerry Psimer, Will Rouse, Meagan Sisk